Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Cowdenbeath's results from season 2006/2007

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
76 13 11 13 14 13 12 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 10 5 8 50 43
Away 21 7 2 12 26 26
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 44 17 7 20 76 69
Click here to view Cowdenbeath's complete league history View Cowdenbeath's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 05 Aug 2006 ALLOA ATHLETIC H League W 6-1 Dalziel 8, 11; Buchanan 55; Scullion 58;
Paatelainen 59, 61
717   Stats Table
Tue 08 Aug 2006 EAST STIRLINGSHIRE H Sc.Lg.Cup W 4-1 Buchanan 27; Hughes 31, 45; Clarke 34 271   Stats  
Sat 12 Aug 2006 Ayr United A League W 4-0 Buchanan 14; Clarke 53, 72; Baxter 84 1,283   Stats Table
Tue 15 Aug 2006 STIRLING ALBION H Sc.Chl.Cup W 4-0 Clarke 15; Fotheringham 25; Paatelainen 53;
Dalziel 63
497   Stats  
Sat 19 Aug 2006 BRECHIN CITY H League L 1-3 Buchanan 43 707   Stats Table
Tue 22 Aug 2006 FALKIRK H Sc.Lg.Cup L 0-5   1,530   Stats  
Sat 26 Aug 2006 Raith Rovers A League W 3-1 Clarke 11, 89; Paatelainen 87 2,457   Stats Table
Tue 29 Aug 2006 Greenock Morton A Sc.Chl.Cup L 2-3 Clarke 48; Fotheringham 61 1,775   Stats  
Sun 03 Sep 2006 PETERHEAD H League W 4-2 Clarke 12; Gomis 29; Buchanan 61; Dalziel 83 588   Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 2006 GREENOCK MORTON H League L 1-2 Paatelainen 55 1,315   Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 2006 Forfar Athletic A League D 1-1 Buchanan 45 452   Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 2006 Stranraer A League L 0-1   304   Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 2006 STIRLING ALBION H League D 2-2 Paatelainen 17; Fotheringham 19 693   Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 2006 Alloa Athletic A League L 1-2 Buchanan 24 543   Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 2006 AYR UNITED H League D 1-1 Ellis 44 685   Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 2006 Peterhead A League L 0-1   505   Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 2006 RAITH ROVERS H League L 1-2 Clarke 64 1,487   Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 2006 FORFAR ATHLETIC H League W 3-2 Paatelainen 53, 56; Gomis 90 383   Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 2006 Greenock Morton A League L 0-1   2,250   Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 2006 STRANRAER H League W 4-2 Buchanan 14, 50, 86; Dalziel 79 358   Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 2006 EDINBURGH UNIVERSITY H Sc. F.A.Cup W 5-1 Buchanan 31, 45; Lennon 41; Paatelainen 80;
Baxter 82
896   Stats  
Sat 16 Dec 2006 Stirling Albion A League L 0-1   757   Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 2006 ALLOA ATHLETIC H League W 5-2 Buchanan 1, 50, 63; Ellis 44, 67 418   Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 2006 Brechin City A League L 2-4 Ritchie 44; Paatelainen 79 547   Stats Table
Tue 02 Jan 2007 Raith Rovers A League W 2-1 Buchanan 72; Paatelainen 83 2,744   Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 2007 BRECHIN CITY H Sc. F.A.Cup D 1-1 Clarke 22 675   Stats  
Sat 13 Jan 2007 PETERHEAD H League L 0-3   380   Stats Table
Tue 16 Jan 2007 Brechin City A Sc. F.A.Cup W 1-0 Hill 38 594   Stats  
Sat 20 Jan 2007 Forfar Athletic A League L 0-2   377   Stats Table
Sat 27 Jan 2007 GREENOCK MORTON H League D 1-1 Clarke 5 785   Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 2007 Queen of the South A Sc. F.A.Cup L 0-2   2,264   Stats  
Sat 17 Feb 2007 BRECHIN CITY H League L 0-3   419   Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 2007 Ayr United A League W 2-0 Buchanan 13 (pen); Scullion 72 872   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2007 RAITH ROVERS H League L 1-5 Buchanan 25 (pen) 1,945   Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2007 STIRLING ALBION H League L 1-2 Buchanan 72 300   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2007 Peterhead A League W 2-0 Hill 23; Clarke 47 548   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2007 FORFAR ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 Buchanan 47, 67 311   Stats Table
Sun 25 Mar 2007 Stranraer A League W 6-1 Clarke 1, 2, 10, 69, 90; Scullion 16 282   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2007 Greenock Morton A League L 0-3   2,700   Stats Table
Tue 03 Apr 2007 Stirling Albion A League L 0-1   629   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2007 STRANRAER H League D 0-0   328   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2007 Alloa Athletic A League D 0-0   536   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2007 AYR UNITED H League W 3-1 Buchanan 23, 38; Doherty 50 344   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2007 Brechin City A League L 0-1   475   Stats Table