Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Elgin City's results from season 2005/2006

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
59 11 8 7 10 11 12 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 18 6 5 7 28 30
Away 21 9 2 10 31 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 39 15 7 17 59 67
Click here to view Elgin City's complete league history View Elgin City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 30 Jul 2005 Raith Rovers A Sc.Chl.Cup L 1-3 Booth 28 1,418   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1
Sat 06 Aug 2005 MONTROSE H League D 0-0   460   Stats Table
Tue 09 Aug 2005 Berwick Rangers A Sc.Lg.Cup L 2-4 Muir 6; Dickson 30 (pen) 269   Stats  
Sat 13 Aug 2005 Stenhousemuir A League L 1-3 Scullion 68 403   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2005 COWDENBEATH H League L 0-3   402   Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 2005 Berwick Rangers A League L 1-3 Muir 14 390   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2005 QUEEN'S PARK H League D 2-2 Johnston 24; Booth 26 371   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2005 ALBION ROVERS H League D 2-2 Wood 75; Dickson 89 310   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2005 East Stirlingshire A League W 2-0 Booth 43 (pen); Johnston 85 201   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2005 EAST FIFE H League L 1-2 Johnston 56 380   Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 2005 Berwick Rangers A League D 1-1 Johnston 79 294   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2005 Arbroath A League L 0-2   502   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2005 Montrose A League L 0-2   308   Stats Table
Tue 25 Oct 2005 STENHOUSEMUIR H League L 1-2 Johnston 53 357   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2005 Queen's Park A League L 0-3   424   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2005 BERWICK RANGERS H League D 2-2 Johnston 58; Scullion 78 437   Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2005 Albion Rovers A League W 2-0 Vigurs 70; Napier 80 273   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2005 Stirling Albion A Sc. F.A.Cup L 1-2 Gardiner 62 508   Stats  
Sat 03 Dec 2005 ARBROATH H League W 2-0 Muir 25; McKenzie 53 357   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2005 EAST STIRLINGSHIRE H League D 1-1 Johnston 9 311   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2005 MONTROSE H League W 1-0 Johnston 56 437   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2006 East Fife A League W 2-1 Nelson 64; Bremner 81 401   Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 2006 QUEEN'S PARK H League L 1-2 Booth 34 (pen) 442   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2006 ALBION ROVERS H League W 2-1 McKenzie 77; Booth 87 360   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2006 East Stirlingshire A League W 2-0 Cumming 51; Nelson 68 184   Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 2006 EAST FIFE H League W 5-3 Gardiner 21; Booth 44, 52, 78; Trialist 66 386   Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 2006 Arbroath A League W 1-0 Dickson 89 536   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2006 Stenhousemuir A League W 2-1 Gardiner 8; Hind 62 397   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2006 COWDENBEATH H League L 0-4   677   Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 2006 Queen's Park A League D 3-3 Kaczan 31; Johnston 50, 56 465   Stats Table
Tue 14 Mar 2006 BERWICK RANGERS H League L 1-3 Nelson 27 302   Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 2006 Albion Rovers A League W 2-1 Johnston 42; Gardiner 78 319   Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 2006 EAST STIRLINGSHIRE H League W 3-0 Johnston 2, 9; Kaczan 11 355   Stats Table
Tue 28 Mar 2006 Cowdenbeath A League L 2-5 Johnston 25; Booth 37 259   Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 2006 East Fife A League W 2-0 Johnston 14, 73 307   Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 2006 ARBROATH H League W 4-1 Johnston 3, 8 (pen), 44; Kaczan 57 607   Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 2006 Montrose A League W 3-1 Booth 7 (pen); Kaczan 72, 85 406   Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 2006 STENHOUSEMUIR H League L 0-2   880   Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 2006 Cowdenbeath A League L 1-2 Nelson 69 2,646   Stats Table