Saturday 29 February 2020

Dunfermline Athletic
v
Dundee United 15:00
Alloa Athletic
v
Ayr United 15:00
Queen of South
v
Morton 15:00
Dundee
v
Arbroath 15:00

Tuesday 03 March 2020

Partick Thistle
v
Queen of South 19:45
Inverness CT XI
v
Morton 19:45
Ayr United
v
Dundee United 19:45
Dundee
v
Alloa Athletic 19:45

Wednesday 04 March 2020

Arbroath
v
Dunfermline Athletic 19:45

Saturday 07 March 2020

Dunfermline Athletic
v
Queen of South 15:00
Alloa Athletic
v
Inverness CT XI 15:00
Dundee United
v
Partick Thistle 15:00
Ayr United
v
Dundee 15:00
Morton
v
Arbroath 15:00

Saturday 14 March 2020

Queen of South
v
Ayr United 15:00
Arbroath
v
Inverness CT XI 15:00
Morton
v
Dundee United 15:00
Partick Thistle
v
Alloa Athletic 15:00
Dundee
v
Dunfermline Athletic 15:00

Saturday 21 March 2020

Inverness CT XI
v
Dundee 15:00
Ayr United
v
Partick Thistle 15:00
Queen of South
v
Arbroath 15:00
Dunfermline Athletic
v
Morton 15:00
Dundee United
v
Alloa Athletic 15:00

Saturday 28 March 2020

Alloa Athletic
v
Dunfermline Athletic 15:00
Dundee
v
Queen of South 15:00
Arbroath
v
Dundee United 15:00
Inverness CT XI
v
Ayr United 15:00
Partick Thistle
v
Morton 15:00

Saturday 04 April 2020

Ayr United
v
Dunfermline Athletic 14:00
Alloa Athletic
v
Dundee 14:00
Morton
v
Inverness CT XI 14:00
Partick Thistle
v
Arbroath 14:00
Dundee United
v
Queen of South 14:00

Saturday 11 April 2020

Queen of South
v
Partick Thistle 14:00
Inverness CT XI
v
Dundee United 14:00
Ayr United
v
Alloa Athletic 14:00
Dundee
v
Morton 14:00
Dunfermline Athletic
v
Arbroath 14:00

Saturday 18 April 2020

Dundee United
v
Dunfermline Athletic 14:00
Partick Thistle
v
Inverness CT XI 14:00
Alloa Athletic
v
Queen of South 14:00
Arbroath
v
Dundee 14:00
Morton
v
Ayr United 14:00

Saturday 25 April 2020

Dundee
v
Dundee United 14:00
Ayr United
v
Arbroath 14:00
Queen of South
v
Inverness CT XI 14:00
Dunfermline Athletic
v
Partick Thistle 14:00
Alloa Athletic
v
Morton 14:00

Saturday 02 May 2020

Partick Thistle
v
Dundee 14:00
Dundee United
v
Ayr United 14:00
Inverness CT XI
v
Dunfermline Athletic 14:00
Morton
v
Queen of South 14:00
Arbroath
v
Alloa Athletic 14:00